Committee Chairs

 

Communications Council

Communications Chair Whitney Pettis communicationschair@jlpb.org
Digital Media Chair Ashley Dias Digitalmedia@jlpb.org
Robin Dunlap
   Graphics/Branding Lead Active Madeline Harris Graphics@jlpb.org
   Photographer Lead Actives Kristie Wells Photos@jlpb.org
Isabella Davidovich
   Videographer Lead Active Videos@jlpb.org
E-League Chairs Carole Ann Vaughan Eleague@jlpb.org
Elizabeth Evans
   Calendar Lead Active Dana Bronstein Volunteershifts@jlpb.org
   Website Lead Active AnnMarie Almaguer website@jlpb.org
   E-store Lead Active Sarah Gatewood estore@jlpb.org
   Eblasts Lead Active Christine Magee Eblasts@jlpb.org
Public Relations Chairs Emily Friedlander Pr@jlpb.org
Stephanie Ramirez
Social Media Lead Actives Dara Briggs socialmedia@jlpb.org
Remington “Remy” Kelish socialmedia@jlpb.org
Publishing Chairs Lizz Portmess Publishing@jlpb.org
Aimee Shaughnessy
   Community Impact Lead Actives Nadia Islam Communityimpact@jlpb.org
   E-Blast Lead Actives Katie Velotta eblast@jlpb.org
Lauren Fifarek
   Historian Lead Actives  Jessica McBath Historian@jlpb.org
(update Digital Cheetah) Elizabeth Palace

 

Community Council

Community Chair Cori Lorelli Communitychair@jlpb.org
Advocacy Chairs
Gloria Kelly Advocacy@jlpb.org
Kate Watt
Done in a Day Chairs Alexis Andres DIAD@jlpb.org
Ashley Scharber
Boys and Girls Club Chairs Nicole Lucas boysandgirlsclub@jlpb.org
Kat McGinley
Junior Mints Chairs Christine Frackelton Juniormints@jlpb.org
Brianna Sullivan
Pink Palm Chairs Shannon Guise PinkPalm@jlpb.org
Cathi Anido
Eye and Ear Alert Chairs Misty Burns Carlson Eyeandear@jlpb.org
Kimberly Gimson
GEMS Chairs Elizabeth Bowers GEMS@jlpb.org
Ashley Erwine
Grant Writing Chair Chelsea Bellew Grants@jlpb.org
Krista Downey

Finance Council

DTP Event Treasurer Natalie Rose dtptreasurer@jlpb.org
Investment/Endowment Chairs Kasia Marczyk investment@jlpb.org
Victoria Rizzuto

 

Fundraising Council

Fundraising VP-Elect Natasha Rawding Fundraisingvpelect@jlpb.org
Cotillion Chairs Kayla Foriere cotillion@jlpb.org
Kelsey Puddington
Deck the Palms Chairs (Event) Kelly Cain DTPinfo@jlpb.org
(Money) Allison Freeman
   DTP – Event Day Lead Active Leah Simon Dtpevent@jlpb.org
   DTP – PR Lead Active Melissa Ferguson Dtppr@jlpb.org
   DTP – Sponsors Lead Active Aileen Xenakis Dtpsponsors@jlpb.org
Stephanie Toledo
   DTP – Vendors Lead Active Meredith Tsebetzis Dtpmerchants@jlpb.org
   DTP – Event Treasurer Natalie Rose Dtptreasurer@jlpb.org
   Silent Auction Lead Active Randee Strassler dtpsilentauction@jlpb.org
   Kids Area/Community Lead Active Kathryn Sexton dtpkidsarea@jlpb.org
   VIP Event Lead Active Nikki Bansal dtpvipevent@jlpb.org
Jenna Smith
Donor Relations Chairs Lauren Stoops Prieto Donorrelations@jlpb.org
Brittney Gutin
Merchandise Chairs Stephanie Pittington merchandise@jlpb.org
Stacey Weinger
Small Fundraisers Chairs
Morgan Baker SmallFundraisers@jlpb.org
Lauren Czarniecki
Spring Fundraiser Chairs Ashley Stafford Hill sfinfo@jlpb.org
Christina Jerabek
    Event Day Lead Active Jennifer Chillemi sfevent@jlpb.org
    Sponsors Lead Active Cristina Amor-Leith sfsponsors@jlpb.org
Jasmine Amor
    PR Lead Active Kelly Spencer sfpr@jlpb.org

 

Membership Council

Membership Chair Sadie Griffin Membershipchair@jlpb.org
   Sustainer Liaison Lead Actives Sophia Stone Sustainerliaison@jlpb.org
Cindy Crawford
   Transfer Liason Lead Actives Sarah Elwell Transfers@jlpb.org
Nicole Sydney
Arrangements Chairs Lynn Morris Arrangements@jlpb.org
Ashley Costa
   Creative Director Lead Active Melissa Kellner creativedirector@jlpb.org
Education and Training Chair
Annaleah Morrow EducationandTraining@jlpb.org
Sarah Cohen
Engagement Advisor Chairs Diana Serra ME@jlpb.org
Jeana White
   Socials/Clusters Lead Active Sabrina Browning sabrinatallbottbrowning@gmail.com
Mentorship Chairs Katie Mindnich mentor@jlpb.org
Monika Panas
New Member Chairs Kelly Doyle NewMember@jlpb.org
Kelly “KJ” Gillam
   KITK Lead Active Rebecca Dodge Kitk@jlpb.org
Maddi Reynolds
PNM Recruitment Chairs Julie Rudolph Recruitment@jlpb.org
Rachel Tessoff
Points Trackers Chairs Alana Brunoli pointstracker@jlpb.org
Christie Kelley
Special Events Chairs Alex Mata SpecialEvents@jlpb.org
Virginia Oatley

 

Nominating

Nominating Chair Ilene Passler nominating@jlpb.org
Nominating Member Dana Hagan danalhagan@gmail.com
Nominating Member Jessica Brees jesspbrees@gmail.com
Nominating Member Kristin Laraia klaraia@gmail.com
Nominating Member Angela Sarlo asarlo678@yahoo.com