Committee Chairs

 

Communications Council

Communications Chair Brittney Gutin Brittney.gutin@gmail.com
Digital Media Chair Ashley Dias Digitalmedia@jlpb.org
   Graphics/Branding Lead Active Amanda Wedgeworth Graphics@jlpb.org
   New Member Recruitment Lead Active Rachel Tessoff Rachel.tessoff@gmail.com
   Photographer Lead Actives Isabella Formento Photos@jlpb.org
Kristie Wells
   Videographer Lead Active Kim Phan Videos@jlpb.org
E-League Chairs Jessica McBath Eleague@jlpb.org
Katie Velotta
   Calendar Lead Active Dana Bronstein Volunteershifts@jlpb.org
   Eblasts Lead Active Christine Magee Eblasts@jlpb.org
   Points Tracker Lead Actives Sarah Davis PointsTracker@jlpb.org
Carole Ann Vaughan
Liaison Chair Whitney Pettis Liaison@jlpb.org
Public Relations Chairs Emily Friedlander Pr@jlpb.org
Stephanie Ramirez
Publishing Chairs Christie Kelley Publishing@jlpb.org
Elizabeth Portmess
   Community Impact Lead Actives Ashley Erwine Communityimpact@jlpb.org
Melissa Ferguson
   Historian Lead Actives Elizabeth Palace Historian@jlpb.org
Jennilee Perez

 

Community Council

Community Chair Catherine Anido Viccatmeh@aol.com
Advocacy Chairs
Gloria Kelly Advocacy@jlpb.org
Adriane Wright
Cotillion Academy Chairs Lisa Bagocius Cotillion@jlpb.org
Sophia Stone
Done in a Day Chairs Katherine McGinley DIAD@jlpb.org
Ashley Scharber
   Boys and Girls Club Lead Active Nicole Lucas Nlucas89@yahoo.com
   Junior Mints Lead Active Cindy Biernat Juniormints@jlpb.org
   Pink Palm Lead Actives Shannon Guise PinkPalm@jlpb.org
Macy Lesher
Eye and Ear Alert Chairs Alexis Andres Eyeandear@jlpb.org
Lindsay Slifer
GEMS Chairs Elizabeth Bowers GEMS@jlpb.org
Tara England
Grant Writing Chair Camryn Del-Rio Linto Grants@jlpb.org
Nelle Smith Chairs Alex Chase Nellesmith@jlpb.org
Nina Raynor

 

Fundraising Council

Fundraising VP-Elect Andrea Robinson Fundraisingvpelect@jlpb.org
Charitable Giving Chair Kasia Marczyk Charitablegiving@jlpb.org
Cookbook Chair Terri Henderson Cookbook@jlpb.org
Deck the Palms Chairs Emily Schachtel DTPinfo@jlpb.org
Nadia Spivak
   DTP – Event Day Lead Active Allison Harper Dtpevent@jlpb.org
   DTP – PR Lead Active Megan Coughlin Dtppr@jlpb.org
   DTP – Sponsors Lead Active Lauren King Dtpsponsors@jlpb.org
   DTP – Vendors Lead Active Alexandra Lezark Dtpmerchants@jlpb.org
   DTP – Event Treasurer Ann Breeden Dtptreasurer@jlpb.org
Donor Relations Chairs Kathryn Sexton Donorrelations@jlpb.org
Chelsea Wolkoff
Small Fundraisers Chairs
Morgan Baker SmallFundraisers@jlpb.org
Lynn Morris
Spring Fundraiser Chairs Stephanie Pittington Springluncheon@jlpb.org
Natasha Rawding

 

Membership Council

Membership Chair Nicole Powers Nicpow10@gmail.com
   Mentorship Lead Actives Kathleen Mindnich Mentor@jlpb.org
Monika Panas
   Sustainer Liaison Lead Actives Melissa Norman Sustainerliaison@jlpb.org
Jessica Shapiro
   Transfer Liason Lead Actives Sarah Cohen Transfers@jlpb.org
Sarah Elwell
Arrangements Chairs Chelsea Bellew Arrangements@jlpb.org
Colleen Nalven
Education and Training Chair
Annaleah Morrow EducationandTraining@jlpb.org
Member Engagement Chairs Michelle Gardner ME@jlpb.org
Sadie McKee Griffin
Jeana White
New Member Chairs Abby Pantalone NewMember@jlpb.org
Jo Perez DuBois
   KITK Lead Active Kelly Doyle Kitk@jlpb.org
New Member Recruitment Chair Julie Rudolph Recruitment@jlpb.org
Special Events Chairs Lauren Costa SpecialEvents@jlpb.org
Melissa Kellner

 

Nominating

Nominating Member Morgan Richardson Morgan.y.richardson@gmail.com
Nominating Member Jessica Brees Jesspbrees@gmail.com
Nominating Member Ilene Passler Ilene.passler@gmail.com
Nominating Member Angela Sarlo Asarlo678@yahoo.com