Committee Chairs

Communications Council

Communications Chair: Susan Christiansen

Design Chair: Adrienne Raptis

E-League Chairs: Elizabeth Evans, Annaleah Morrow

    External Website Lead Active: Ashley Scharber

Public Relations Chairs: Lissen Ellington, Jennifer Nawrocki

   Social Media Lead Actives: Kaylee Rappell, Brittany Moore

   Undercurrents: Moira Dickinson

   E-Blast Lead Actives: Katie Velotta, Kelly Giordiano


Community Council

Public Affairs Chairs: Kate Watt, Ramona Bean

DIAD Chairs: Alexis Andres, Julia Francoeur

Eye & Ear Alert Chairs: Alexandra Hayes, Lauren Stoops

GEMS Chairs: Brittany Guitin, Brenna Harrell

Grant Writing Chairs: Andrea Lewis, Laura Scala-Olympio

Junior Mints Chairs: Jean’ette Carrigo, Chantal Rayner

Boys and Girls Club Chairs: Caitlin Bobsein, Stephanie Feurer

Kids in the Kitchen: Maria Pumarejo, Chelsea Bellew

Pink Palm Chair: Ashley Pantone Price, Loren Sakalian

Hygiene Bank: Shelly Albright, Meg Fielder


Fundraising Council

Fundraising VP-Elect: Kathryn Sexton

Cotillion Chairs: Kayla Foriere, Kelsey Puddington

Deck the Palms Chairs: Allison Freeman, Ashley Houlihan

   Day of Lead Active: Kitty Anderson

   Sponsorship Lead Active: Aileen Kozlowski

   Vendors Lead Active: Rachael Pollack

   Princess Party/Superhero Breakfast Lead Actives: Irma Rex, Cecilia Hudnet

   Volunteer Lead Active: Kristi Mangan

   DTP Event Treasurer: Natalie Rose

Donor Relations Chairs: Parisa Hamzetash, Nikki Soda

Small Fundraisers Chairs: Wallis O’Hagan, Brianna Sullivan

   DTP VIP Event Lead Active: Erica Wolff, Felicia Matula

Investment/Endowment Chairs: Victoria Rizzuto, Kelsey Joyce

Business Outreach Chair: Morgan Baker

February Party Chairs: Ashley Costa, Michelle Otremba

   VIP Night Lead Actives: Kate Stamm, Megan McNamara

   Silent Auction Lead Active: Rachel Tessoff

   Night Of – Logistics Lead Active: Leah Simon

   Night Of – Volunteers/Guests: Ashley Gucker

Golf Fundraiser Chairs: Kelly Armento, Kimberly Gimson

   Event Day Lead Active: Holly Mandich

   Sponsors Lead Active: Nikki Bansal

   Communications Lead Active: Cori Lorelli

   Games/Other Revenue Source: Melissa Smith

   Silent Auctions: Kimberly Gimson

   Event Treasurer: Natalie Rose


Membership Council

Membership Chair: Kelly “KJ” Gilliam

   Sustainer Liaison Lead Active: Sabra Ingrahm, Cindy Crawford

   Transfer Liaison Lead Active: Nicole Sydney, Robin Dunlap

Arrangement Chairs: Alana Brunoli,  Elizabeth Poeschl

Education and Training Chairs: Kasia Marczyk, Robyn Lawrence

   Leadership Academy Lead Actives: Judith Selzer, Kelly Schulz

Engagement Advisor Chairs: Melissa Perry, Diana Serra

   Socials/Clusters Lead Active: Randee Strassler

New Member Chairs: Ashley Erwin, Nina Raynor

PNM Recruitment Chairs: Kristin Kellogg, Alisa Kosek

Points Trackers Chairs: Christie Kelley, Whitney Pettis

Special Events Chairs: Shannon Guise, Jennilee Perez



Nominating Chair: Kristin Laraia

   Nominating Member: Dana Hagan

   Nominating Member: Jo Perez DuBois

   Nominating Member: Dana Ross

   Nominating Member: Meaghan Flenner