Committee Chairs

Communications Council

Community Impact Lead Actives Stacy Cirrito Communityimpact@jlpb.org
Leah Simon
Digital Media Chair Kristi Mangan Digitalmedia@jlpb.org
E-League Chairs Jessica McBath Eleague@jlpb.org
Christine Walter
Eblasts Lead Active Lizz Portmess Eblasts@jlpb.org
Graphics/Branding Lead Active Melinda Mitchell Graphics@jlpb.org
Historian Lead Actives Kristin Aiello Historian@jlpb.org
Elizabeth Palace
Photographer Lead Actives Ashley Dias Photos@jlpb.org
Kristie Wells
PR Chairs Jaime Bitzer Pr@jlpb.org
Dana Hagan
Publishing Chair Nicole Ehrlich Publishing@jlpb.org
Undercurrents Chair Ashley Scharber Undercurrents@jlpb.org
Videographer Lead Active Kim Phan Videos@jlpb.org

Community Council

Advocacy Chairs Crystal Carswell Advocacy@jlpb.org
Melissa Norman
Cotillion Chairs Kim Donaldson Cotillion@jlpb.org
Kelly Spencer
Cotillion Advisor Amy Quattlebaum Asquattlebaum@bellsouth.net
Done in a Day Chairs Brittany Gutin DIAD@jlpb.org
Felice Shearer
Extreme Makeover Chair Natasha Rawding Extrememakeover@jlpb.org
Eye and Ear Chairs Kristin Singh Eyeandear@jlpb.org
Heidi Skov
Eye and Ear Ad Hoc Chairs Amanda Delucia Amanole99@aol.com
Laura Russell Cobes413@gmail.com
GEMS Chairs Catherine Anido GEMS@jlpb.org
Kayleigh Carrington
Grant Writing Chair Megan Rogers Grants@jlpb.org
Junior Mints Chair Marcelle Burke Juniormints@jlpb.org
Nelle Smith Chairs Alex Chase Nellesmith@jlpb.org
Nina Malagic
Pink Palm Lead Actives Sarah Cohen PinkPalm@jlpb.org
Nicole Lucas

Membership Council

Arrangements Chairs Jen Brown Arrangements@jlpb.org
Colleen Nalven
Education and Training Chair Martha Collier EducationandTraining@jlpb.org
Heart of the League Allison Fogg HeartoftheLeague@jlpb.org
Lauren King
Member Development Ad Hoc Chair Annaleah Morrow Threemorrows@netzero.net
Membership Lead Active Meghan Quinn Quinn.meghan.e@gmail.com
New Member Chairs Kristin Kellogg NewMember@jlpb.org
Xiomi Murray
New Member KITK Lead Active Kelly Doyle Kitk@jlpb.org
Placement Chairs Jessica Brees Placement@jlpb.org
Clare Gerard
Points Tracker Lead Actives Melissa Smiles PointsTracker@jlpb.org
Jeana White
Special Events Chairs Morgan Baker SpecialEvents@jlpb.org
Melissa Kellner
Sustainer Liaisons Lisa Bagocius Sustainerliaison@jlpb.org
Heather Sherrod
Transfer Liasons Fran Etienne Transfers@jlpb.org
Stephanie Pittington

Fundraising Council

Charitable Giving Chairs Shani Core Charitablegiving@jlpb.org
Tricia Taeger
Cookbook Chair Carley Bockmeyer Cookbook@jlpb.org
Deck the Palms Chairs Courtney Hickey DTPinfo@jlpb.org
Kim Loux
Deck the Palms – Event Day Lead Active Chelsea Wolkoff Cmwolkoff@gmail.com
Deck the Palms – Sponsors Lead Active Emily Schachtel Dtpsponsors@jlpb.org
Deck the Palms – Vendors Lead Active Nadia Spivak DTPmerchants@jlpb.org
Donor Relations Chairs Ann Breeden Donorrelations@jlpb.org
Kathryn Sexton
Planned Giving Caitlin Campbell caitlin.doherty@gmail.com
Small Fundraisers Chairs Jo Perez Dubois SmallFundraisers@jlpb.org
Dana Ross

Finance Council

Deck the Palms Treasurer Victoria Rizzuto Dtptreasurer@jlpb.org